How to take breathtaking landscape photos

Living Landscapes a guide to stunning landscape photography. eBook available for purchase 25 July

Living Landscapes a guide to stunning landscape photography. eBook now on sale!

Sarah & I have been flat out working on last week’s launch of our landscape photography eBook – Living Landscapes, Your Guide to Stunning Landscape Photography in conjunction with Digital-Photography-School (dPS).

We wrote Living Landscapes as easy to read and accessible guide for aspiring landscape photographers – we even attempted to inject a little humour into the subject of photography (a world first, we believe).

We have been overwhelmed and humbled by the response to this book –  with thousands of copies sold in the first week!  Most importantly,  readers seem to be loving it – heres what they are saying:

“I got this eBook first thing this morning and have spent the rest of the day reading, dreaming and then taking an impromptu short road trip into the mountains outside of the town where I live to practice my landscape photography. I can’t thank you enough for the motivation and teaching to improve my work!” – Brenda Mason

“I love this eBook. It is so cool to learn from people like Todd. I can’t wait to use what I have learned today by reading it. I have so many new ideas!” – Gavin Banyard

“I think it was worth buying the book just for the laughs, nice going!  I like your approach of crafting first, it really makes sense to me.  So besides landscapes, I am getting deeper into the camera and trying things out.  Your shots are really inspirational – beautiful country, pity about your rugby team though…” – Colin Hancox (photographer and disgruntled Springboks supporter)

“Just did a quick read-through — so thorough and I love the projects.  Can’t wait for a good long night of reading and practicing! Thanks from California. …….”- Amy Stephenson

Save 33% on Living landscapes while it is on launch promo – it is ready for immediate download over at Digital-Photography-School right now.  Don’t dither though, this promo is for a very limited time.

If you have any queries feel free to contact us via the comments stream or over at our website enquiry page
Read more: http://digital-photography-school.com/landscapes#ixzz2afqbrbE7

Leave a comment