Nikon D800e / D800 Dynamic Range Article

[Updated] check out my Nikon D800e Dynamic Range field test results here .

It Must be my lucky day – running low on writing juice today and then my buddy Petr Hlavacek passed me a link to an article he has written on his shooting experiences with the D800e – specifically the extreme Dynamic range capabilities of the Nikon D800/e. Petr’s experiences are very much in line with mine – the D800 family is a whole new ballgame when it comes to dynamic range.  I will post my findings soon. Are any of you D800 shooters finding the same thing? Cheers – Todd

Read more Nikon D800 or D800e articles on The Photo Autocracy

Leave a Reply

