A Space Walk Gone Horribly Wrong?

At first, the interwebs appear to be boundless realm of possibilities and opportunities.

All that boundlessness can sometimes leave you feeling like an astronaut who popped out for smoke and got separated from the space station.  It is lonely place out here on the digital frontier when nobody knows that you exist.

WordPress.com is a whole new world of weirdness for me – I have been banging away in the darkness here for a couple of weeks now and only just received my first likes and comments yesterday – I have no idea how people found me, so I went in search of some answers – I found this:

How to get more page views for your blog.

This is an interesting and informative article – apparently compiled by a bunch of eggheads who know what Regression Analysis is – I had to Wikipedia it  yet I am still in the dark… ;-)

Well worth a read …..is there anybody else out there????

Cheers – Todd

Leave a Reply

